The Search

.

FinTech Abu Dhabi - The Search

Between June and October 2021, the FinTech Abu Dhabi Innovation Team will be seeking out the most innovative and inspiring FinTech startups across the globe. Throughout each Search stop, attendees will hear from the founders of the world's most exciting early stage FinTech startups in a series of pitching competitions. The winners of each pitching competition will be invited to attend the main Festival in Abu Dhabi in November.

Read on below for details on all the Tour stops and how to participate. Plus, take a look at last year's winners and watch the 2020 Search webinars here.

The Search 2021 Will Visit The Following Countries

United Arab Emirates

United Arab Emirates

Wednesday 2nd June

Netherlands

Netherlands

Wednesday 9th June

France

France

Wednesday 16th June

Germany

Germany

Wednesday 23rd June

China

China

Wednesday 30th June

Australia

Australia

Wednesday 7th July

Hong Kong

Hong Kong

Wednesday 14th July

South Africa

South Africa

Wednesday 21st July

Switzerland

Switzerland

Wednesday 28th July

United Kingdom

United Kingdom

Wednesday 4th August

Uganda & Rwanda

Uganda & Rwanda

Wednesday 11th August

Canada

Canada

Wednesday 18th August

USA & Brazil

USA & Brazil

Wednesday 25th August

India

India

Wednesday 1st September

Southeast Asia

Southeast Asia

Wednesday 8th September 

Luxembourg

Luxembourg

Wednesday 15th September

Nordic Region

Nordic Region

Wednesday 22nd September

Singapore

Singapore

Wednesday 29th September

Eastern Europe

Eastern Europe

Wednesday 6th October

Nigeria & Kenya

Nigeria & Kenya

Wednesday 13th October

Israel

Israel

Wednesday 20th October

MENA & Turkey

MENA & Turkey

Wednesday 27th October

Pakistan

Pakistan

Pakistan FinTech Summit

Presented by


                   

Host City

FinTech Abu Dhabi - Host City - Abu Dhabi
 

Powered by